how to transfer tickets on ticketmaster to stubhub

Help us improve this article with your feedback. : r/lorde by Impossible-Pop3632 if your tickets are not eligible for resale/transfer, is the only way to resell them is to give the buyer your ticketmaster account info? When they say every order is 100% guaranteed False. All Rights Reserved. Create an account to follow your favorite communities and start taking part in conversations. I was able to get financing on Seatgeek at least and got the ticket within literally 5 minutes. It is also possible that they are located in the team or venue's official site They sent a link to pick a comparable ticket but it said none available yet if I searched to buy a ticket they had some. WebTo list Mobile transfer tickets on StubHub Click 'Sell' from the home page Log in to or create a StubHub account. I am not good at technology. sale of ticketmaster digital wallet tickets, User Agreement, Privacy Notice and Cookie Notice, Customer service all the way to your seat. After the switch, you will enter the email address you use to access the community in order to reset your password. The StubHub software makes it pretty easy. WebRelated Articles. If the tickets are ready, select 'My tickets' then. Please note: not all orders are There's 2 ways to find it: Check the email we sent you when the tickets sold. When you list tickets on StubHub, it's important to choose the right ticket type. All Rights Reserved. Never again StubHub. WebFrom my experiences, Ticketmaster is just where the tickets will be transferred from. They don't ensure you get your tickets, the sales reps Mathew and Larisss yell at you and just don't speak, the guarantee is ** as I was offered nose bleed seats in the 300s when I purchased in the 100s. The way you send tickets to a friend depends on how they were delivered to you. Hi Maria, I just purchase a couple of tickets for a friend and she's worried since the tickets have someone elses name on them and it was a res