what happened to naomih_official

Apache, North American Indians who, under such leaders as Cochise, Mangas Coloradas, Geronimo, and Victorio, figured largely in the history of the Southwest during the latter half of the 19th century. The post reads: Im a Vietnam vet and not at all offended by the F-word. Others said that she was speaking privately and should not have been punished for the language she used, since she wasnt writing on the NASA page. The unidentified woman, using the Twitter account "@NaomiH_official," expressed her excitement about the job Monday by declaring, "Everyone shut the f up. Via @NaomiH_official. Apparently still riding the high of receiving the internship and not knowing who Hickam is, Naomi tweeted back, Suck my dick and balls Im working at NASA. Hickam quipped his own responsesaying, And I am on the National Space Council that oversees NASA.. The tweets have since been removed. According to @NaomiH_officials Twitter profile, tweets are now protected, and @NaomiH_official is Taking a break from twitter for a while. That may be the smartest thing that@NaomiH_official has done recently. . Put yourself with Mr. Hickams shoes, except you do have the power to hire and fire. His answer was unexpected. However, when I saw NASA and the word used together, it occured to me that this young person might get in troube if NASA saw it so I tweeted to her one word: Language and intended to leave it at that. Hickammerely notes that they "said a lot of unkind things," although, if their everyday use of language is similar to hers, it seems likely their comments were equally profane. After 12 . In August 2018, a screenshot purportedly showing an ill-fated exchange between a recently hired NASA intern and Homer Hickam, a member of the National Space Council that oversees NASA, was widely circulated on social media along with the claim that it resulted in Naomi's preemptive firing: These tweets, as well as the Twitter handle @NaomiH_Official, were deleted s